Partner Institutions

Management Group

Executive Board

Time Allocation Committee

Individual Members

Australia National University

Center for Astrophysics (CfA)


Curtin University

Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Haystack Observatory

Massachusetts Institute of Technology - Kavli Institute

Melbourne University

Raman Research Institute

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Sydney

University of Tasmania

University of Western Australia

Victoria University of Wellington

Associate Members